Aug Sep Class F – SAT

  • Class Time: Monday/Wednesday Classes – 6:30-9:30PM PST
  • Test Time: Saturday Testing – 9:00AM-1:00PM PST
  • Location: 5550 S. Painted Mirage Rd Ste 320, Las Vegas, NV 89149
Week Day Date Time(pst) Class Type
Week 1 Saturday August 15 9:00AM – 1:00PM SAT Test #1
Monday August 17 6:30PM – 9:30PM SAT Classroom Session 1
Wednesday August 19 6:30PM – 9:30PM SAT Classroom Session 2
Week 2 Saturday August 22 9:00AM – 1:00PM SAT Test #2
Monday August 24 6:30PM – 9:30PM SAT Classroom Session 3
Wednesday August 26 6:30PM – 9:30PM SAT Classroom Session 4
Week 3 Saturday August 29 9:00AM – 1:00PM SAT Test #3
Monday August 31 6:30PM – 9:30PM SAT Classroom Session 5
Wednesday September 2 6:30PM – 9:30PM SAT Classroom Session 6
Week 4 No SAT Test This Week
Monday September 7 6:30PM – 9:30PM SAT Classroom Session 7
Wednesday September 9 6:30PM – 9:30PM SAT Classroom Session 8
Week 5 Saturday September 12 9:00AM – 1:00PM SAT Test #4
Monday September 14 6:30PM – 9:30PM SAT Classroom Session 9
Wednesday September 16 6:30PM – 9:30PM SAT Classroom Session 10
Friday September 18 6:30PM – 9:30PM Review & Makeup Sessions
Week 6 Saturday September 19 9:00AM – 1:00PM SAT Test #5
Monday September 21 6:30PM – 9:30PM SAT Classroom Session 11
Wednesday September 23 6:30PM – 9:30PM SAT Classroom Session 12
Friday September 25 6:30PM – 9:30PM Parent Conferences
Week 7 Saturday September 26 9:00AM – 1:00PM SAT Test #6


Prep Expert

Prep Expert is a test-preparation company that offers 6-week online and in- person SAT and ACT prep classes. There’s a reason Prep Expert founder Shaan Patel closed an investment deal with billionaire Mark Cuban on ABC’s primetime TV Shark Tank. We teach students 100 strategies Shaan developed himself to improve his own SAT score from average to perfect. We offer double the course hours at half the price with top instructors. We also offer the best score guarantees in the industry: if your child does not improve his or her score by at least 200 points on the SAT (or 4 points on the ACT) after completing our 6-week course, you get your money back!