Free Test Prep Consulting

It's fast and easy. No obligation required.

  • 20-minute phone calls around your schedule.
  • Discover your child's testing strengths/weaknesses.
  • Learn when your child should take the SAT/ACT.
  • Discuss any specific questions you'd like to address.

Why wait? Schedule your consultation today!

FREE CONSULTATION

Are You Prepared?TALK TO A TEST PREP SPECIALIST TODAY

Planning and preparing for the SAT and ACT is tough proposition. Let our experts make it easier for you and your student by reviewing some of the many options available to improve scores, grow scholarship offers, and get into the best college!

Aug – Sep Class Online – ACT

  • Class Time: Saturday/Sunday Classes – 9:00AM-12:00PM PST
  • Test Time: Wednesday Testing – Due Before 11:00PM PST
  • Location: Virtual Classroom
Week Day Date Time(pst) Class Type
Week 1 Wednesday August 12 Due Before 11PM ACT Test #1
Saturday August 15 9:00AM – 12:00PM ACT Classroom Session 1
Sunday August 16 9:00AM – 12:00PM ACT Classroom Session 2
Week 2 Wednesday August 19 Due Before 11PM ACT Test #2
Saturday August 22 9:00AM – 12:00PM ACT Classroom Session 3
Sunday August 23 9:00AM – 12:00PM ACT Classroom Session 4
Week 3 Wednesday August 26 Due Before 11PM ACT Test #3
Saturday August 29 9:00AM – 12:00PM ACT Classroom Session 5
Sunday August 30 9:00AM – 12:00PM ACT Classroom Session 6
Week 4 No ACT Test This Week
Saturday September 5 9:00AM – 12:00PM ACT Classroom Session 7
Sunday September 6 9:00AM – 12:00PM ACT Classroom Session 8
Week 5 Wednesday September 9 Due Before 11PM ACT Test #4
Saturday September 12 9:00AM – 12:00PM ACT Classroom Session 9
Sunday September 13 9:00AM – 12:00PM ACT Classroom Session 10
Week 6 Wednesday September 16 Due Before 11PM ACT Test #5
Saturday September 19 9:00AM – 12:00PM ACT Classroom Session 11
Sunday September 20 9:00AM – 12:00PM ACT Classroom Session 12
Week 7 Wednesday September 23 Due Before 11PM ACT Test #6


Prep Expert

Prep Expert is a test-preparation company that offers 6-week online and in- person SAT and ACT prep classes. There’s a reason Prep Expert founder Shaan Patel closed an investment deal with billionaire Mark Cuban on ABC’s primetime TV Shark Tank. We teach students 100 strategies Shaan developed himself to improve his own SAT score from average to perfect. We offer double the course hours at half the price with top instructors. We also offer the best score guarantees in the industry: if your child does not improve his or her score by at least 200 points on the SAT (or 4 points on the ACT) after completing our 6-week course, you get your money back!