Free Test Prep Consulting

It's fast and easy. No obligation required.

  • 20-minute phone calls around your schedule.
  • Discover your child's testing strengths/weaknesses.
  • Learn when your child should take the SAT/ACT.
  • Discuss any specific questions you'd like to address.

Why wait? Schedule your consultation today!

FREE CONSULTATION

Are You Prepared?TALK TO A TEST PREP SPECIALIST TODAY

Planning and preparing for the SAT and ACT is tough proposition. Let our experts make it easier for you and your student by reviewing some of the many options available to improve scores, grow scholarship offers, and get into the best college!

Aug – Sept Class D – ACT

  • Class Time: Tuesday/Thursday Classes – 3:30-6:30PM PST
  • Test Time: Sunday Testing – 1:30PM-5:30PM PST
  • Location: 5550 Painted Mirage Rd Ste 320, Las Vegas, NV 89149
Week Day Date Time(pst) Class Type
Week 1 Sunday August 16 1:30PM – 5:30PM ACT Test #1
Tuesday August 18 3:30PM – 6:30PM ACT Classroom Session 1
Thursday August 20 3:30PM – 6:30PM ACT Classroom Session 2
Week 2 Sunday August 23 1:30PM – 5:30PM ACT Test #2
Tuesday August 25 3:30PM – 6:30PM ACT Classroom Session 3
Thursday August 27 3:30PM – 6:30PM ACT Classroom Session 4
Week 3 Sunday August 30 1:30PM – 5:30PM ACT Test #3
Tuesday September 1 3:30PM – 6:30PM ACT Classroom Session 5
Thursday September 3 3:30PM – 6:30PM ACT Classroom Session 6
Week 4 No ACT Test This Week
Tuesday September 8 3:30PM – 6:30PM ACT Classroom Session 7
Thursday September 10 3:30PM – 6:30PM ACT Classroom Session 8
Week 5 Sunday September 13 1:30PM – 5:30PM ACT Test #4
Tuesday September 15 3:30PM – 6:30PM ACT Classroom Session 9
Thursday September 17 3:30PM – 6:30PM ACT Classroom Session 10
Friday September 18 3:30PM – 6:30PM Review & Makeup Sessions
Week 6 Sunday September 20 1:30PM – 5:30PM ACT Test #5
Tuesday September 22 3:30PM – 6:30PM ACT Classroom Session 11
Thursday September 24 3:30PM – 6:30PM ACT Classroom Session 12
Friday September 25 3:30PM – 6:30PM Parent Conferences
Week 7 Sunday September 27 1:30PM – 5:30PM ACT Test #6


Prep Expert

Prep Expert is a test-preparation company that offers 6-week online and in- person SAT and ACT prep classes. There’s a reason Prep Expert founder Shaan Patel closed an investment deal with billionaire Mark Cuban on ABC’s primetime TV Shark Tank. We teach students 100 strategies Shaan developed himself to improve his own SAT score from average to perfect. We offer double the course hours at half the price with top instructors. We also offer the best score guarantees in the industry: if your child does not improve his or her score by at least 200 points on the SAT (or 4 points on the ACT) after completing our 6-week course, you get your money back!